7-DAY TRIAL UPON SIGN-UP:
As soon as you create an Unplug account (on the mobile app or website), you will be granted a 7-day free trial. This is a risk-free trial that will allow you to access all content and features in the app without ever needing to provide a credit card or choose a subscription. If you do not actively subscribe, then after the 7 days are over, the paid features of the app will become locked and you will be prompted to subscribe.
SUBSCRIPTION TRIALS (APPLE / GOOGLE):
Regardless of the 7-day trial explained above, if at any point you actively select and finalize a subscription within the iOS or Android mobile app, it will start a subscription trial before you get charged:
- There is a 7-day trial for the Yearly subscription before you get charged by Apple (iOS devices) or Google (Android devices) when the subscription begins.
- There is a 3-day trial for the Monthly subscription before you get charged by Apple (iOS devices) or Google (Android devices) when the subscription begins.
If you cancel your Apple / Google subscription before the subscription trial is up, then you will not be charged and the subscription will not activate or renew.
If you have a promo code or link to redeem a free subscription, please review this article.
Need more help? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.